All Other Things

I missed it!

Posted on: February 26, 2008


Umm…. how sad am I that I forgot to set my DVR to record A Raisin in the Sun? I have been looking forward to it since December. That is when I learned that it would be premiering on ABC on February 25, 2008, my mommy’s birthday. I remembered it all through January. I remembered it through the first 24 days of February. I even thought about it this afternoon. I thought “Yay! A Raisin in the Sun is on tonight. I need to set the DVR. But hold on, let me finish studying for this midterm I have tonight.” And then I forgot about it. Blasted midterm! Oh well, I will have to watch it a Kwittie’s house. She managed to set her DVR.

Did anybody get to watch it?

*Note: I hope to be a part of a show like this in the future. I would also love to work with Phylicia Rashad and Audra McDonald.

1 Response to "I missed it!"

You’ll have to tell me how you like it! I read about it recently in a magazine but forgot to watch it.

Leave a Reply

