All Other Things

So…

Posted on: April 6, 2008

I got into the American Academy of Dramatic Arts!!! I was checking the mail all day long today and checked it at 4, but there was nothing. Almost gave up and resigned myself to the fact that I should resume checking on Monday. However, one last peek into the mailbox resulted in a large envelope. The first word of the letter was “Congratulations!” YAY! I am so happy. My cheeks hurt from smiling. Now that I am accepted, my plans are solidified from now until August 15 ,2008. That is, unless God has something in mind.

God is good!

2 Responses to "So…"

Yea! So are you going to the blog union?

Congratulations!!!!!!

I’m so proud of you, making it yet again! How exciting to be one step closer to your life goals!

Leave a Reply

