All Other Things

Please don’t think of me as a liar… I’m busy

Posted on: April 11, 2008

Perhaps none of you don’t remember this, but I had promised to do a series on the Song of Solomon and yet it has been a month and a week and not one post. I have found that I have been really busy with school, internship, acting and planning and have not (re)listened to them yet. I will. I promise. Sometime soon.

Don’t even think anyone really cares. Just felt a bit guilty… 🙂

1 Response to "Please don’t think of me as a liar… I’m busy"

I’m horrible at doing things when I say I will so I can’t hold others too responsible for the same.

Looking forward to reading it when you’ve got it up!

Leave a Reply

