All Other Things

Sometimes I don’t pay attention to things that are constantly in my face…

Posted on: April 23, 2008

You know when you see something everyday, as in so many times in your life, that you actually do not even pay attention? What I am referring to is the “the orange man, that signals one to walk” taken from The Adventures of the Walk from the Metro to the Internship. I was told by a brilliant individual that the little orange man is in fact the little white man. The stop hand is actually what is orange. Wow, it’s not like I haven’t seen that man billions of times in my life. I even did patrol in elementary school for goodness sakes.

But, I guess the misrepresentation of the little man does not take away from the ludicrousness (my new favourite word) of the whole encounter.

I’m going to watch that box at the crosswalk next time I cross the street just to make sure.

1 Response to "Sometimes I don’t pay attention to things that are constantly in my face…"

I would recommend checking the crosswalk box before writing this blog. What if the brilliant individual is wrong? Wait, that’s not possible!
Signed ~Brilliant Individual

heehehe

Leave a Reply

