All Other Things

“This Just In” apology numero deux… and can we please talk about this for a minute?

Posted on: May 4, 2008

“This Just in” was not done. As you can see. It’s just that (and yes I will use this excuse again) I have so much to do. I am like a chicken with her head cut off. It’s kinda ridiculous. I have 9 days left here. 9 days! Not stressing, just a little concerned. Wondering if I will be able to pull it off. I got myself into this mess, so I must get myself out right? ***Sigh*** so much easier said than done. But it has to be done. However, This Just In was not. It was part of the “so many things to do” that was not done. And I apologize (again) to you readers two 1.5 individuals who look foward sometimes read my series. It will be back next Friday (but I will not say promise, ’cause if it does not happen, I will be forever labeled a habitual liar in the blog world and my readership will suffer…..hahahahahahahahahah).

And on another note, seriously, I am kinda embarrassed at my lack of eyebrow pruneage. I know how bushy my eyebrows can get, thanks to my paternal genes, however, I have not been able to get to the threading place. It’s kinda embarrassing… scratch that… really embarrassing. Gotta go soon. I HAVE to find the time. Take a look.

Please pray for me. I need help.

2 Responses to "“This Just In” apology numero deux… and can we please talk about this for a minute?"

alrighty. im praying for you

[…] on a happier(?) note, my eyebrows are finally tame. I got them threaded on Wednesday. My roommates and I planned a “goodbye” dinner and how […]

Leave a Reply

