All Other Things

I am still alive…

Posted on: June 1, 2008

It feels weird not updating my blog regularly. But seriously, it’s very hard to do when I am working on a ship. Not a lot of time in general and then internet access is not easily accessed or cheap. However, I just wanted to write to say that I am still alive. So do not fret.

Oh and I also wanted to leave you with this:

The things one does on a ship…

PEACE

4 Responses to "I am still alive…"

Which, of course, begs the question- um, why?

It was a 80s party. My roommate Cheese and I cut up sweatshirts, made headbands, put on blue eyeshadow (which is mine by the way) and had shorts (her) or tights (me) with scrunched up socks. It was sweet. You should actually see what our other friends were wearing. 🙂

Damn you fine gurl!!!

Leave a Reply

