All Other Things

I got a shout out!!!

Posted on: September 5, 2008

Matt O’Neill

So, I know this boy who is completely random. He lives in my building and he has become a friend. And he’s random. Completely. Anyway, he gave me a shout out on his YouTube blog thingy. It is because he was supposed to update his YouTube blog thingy last Thursday. LAST THURSDAY!! But it did not happen. Today is NEXT THURSDAY!  And I suffered. I could not sleep. I was depressed because I missed one of my favourite shows.

However, I was in for a great surprise today when I found out that the newest episode was posted. And then I was tickled when he gave me a shout out. Personally. How awesome!

So….. without further ado, here’s Matt!!

Subscribe to his YouTube blog thing here!

Told you he is random.

Leave a Reply

