All Other Things

Today is the Anniversary…

Posted on: September 28, 2008

…of my birth.

27th to be exact.

Man, I’m old.

And God is good!

No matter how many rants I have, God has been so good to me. He has blessed me beyond belief and I am so fortunate to know Him.

Jesus rocks man!

And I cannot wait to see what is in store for me for this coming year.

Happy birthday to me. 😉

***Yes, I know. Not a baby picture. But the closest I could find at this time. :)***

1 Response to "Today is the Anniversary…"

Happy Birthday Chicka
I pray God continues to be with you in everything that you do…
that the very hands of God will be upon you and you shall walk according to His Will and fulfill everything that He mandated before the foundation of this earth
Hope you have glorious day! I’ll have a piece of cake and some icecream here just to celebrate with you… lol
🙂

Leave a Reply

