All Other Things

A Quote

Posted on: October 15, 2008

I was reading an adoption blog. Like always. It was this particular post. Anyway, I really loved the quote that the post was about:

“”Preach the Gospel at all times and when necessary use words.” – St. Francis of Assisi

I read it aloud to my dad. He then shared another one with me:

“Anyone can count the seeds in an apple, but only God can count the number of apples in a seed.” – Robert H. Schuller

Not sure why I love this quote so much, but,

How great is our God?

Leave a Reply

