All Other Things

I am in love with international travel

Posted on: November 15, 2008

I am in love with flying internationally.

I’m on my way to Nigeria. For the first time.

Well, I haven’t left the airport yet, but so far it’s my favourite part. The fact that we didn’t have to wait at the check in counter. The fact that the flight is far from full so I’m (almost) guaranteed an extra seat between my dad and me. And the fact that there is no line to board the plane. So yes, I am in love with international travel.

Except for the travelling 10 hours to London and six hours to Nigeria part. I can’t even stand a three hour flight.

*sigh*

Leave a Reply

