All Other Things

Nigeria is on its way…

Posted on: January 8, 2009

Yes, I know. The world is waiting for the famous Nigerian tales of me. Alas, I have failed you all. I am sorry. I can say that jet lag is kicking my butt, and that would be true. I can say that all the good pictures are on my sister’s computer; that she goes to school during the day and when she comes home I am basically exhausted because jet lag is still kicking my butt, and that would be true. I could also say that I am a master procrastinator and goodness knows that is the truth. But no excuses. I promise I will have my first posting up either tonight… well, most likely tomorrow, as I am playing volleyball tonight. Tomorrow. At the latest. It will be up. And I think I will start with personality features of each of my relatives: cousins, aunties, uncles, and grandma. That will tide y’all over for a while.

So stay tuned.

Bear with me.

Don’t hate me.

I leave you with my youngest cousin, my baby, Divine.

img_0059

He’s such a little baby. Haha.

1 Response to "Nigeria is on its way…"

Oh my heavens those eyes! He’s adorable!

Leave a Reply

